TEXAS SUNSHINE


TODAY IS ONE OF THOSE GLORY DAYS IN TEXAS. SUN, WIND AND NO RAIN…SHOULD BE OUT IN THE YARD SHOVELING DOG CRAP FROM MY 2 SHAR-PEI”S…TROOPER AND PUPPYPUPPYPUPPY.TROOPER IS THE MALE AND HIS WIFE FOR LACK OF A NAME( I RESCURED HER AND SHE REFUSES TO ANSWER TO ANY NAME I HAVE TRIED) I JUST CALL HER PUPPYPUPPYPUPPY. IT WORKS. I NAMED TROOPER FOR ALL OUR TROOPS IN IRAQ AND AFGHANISTAN….HE OBEYS COMMANS LIKE A GI INSTEAD OF A DOG. IF I WANT HIM TO SIT I SAY “AT EASE”…HE SITS…IF I WANT HIM TO LAY DOWN I SAY “IN COMING”…HE LAYS DOWN…WHEN I WANT HIM TO ROLL OVER I SAY ARE YOU AN OFFICER AND HE ROLLS OVER…GREAT DOG…PUPPYETC…JUST IS THE DOTING WIFE. SHE CLEANS HIS EYES, HIS TEETH, HIS…WELL, YOU KNOW THE REST….SHE IS A VERY GOOD WIFE…
I WONDER IF SOMEONE CAN HELP ME FIGURE SOMETHING OUT..WHY IS IT THAT I HAVE OVER COME DRUG ADICTION, ALCOHOLISM, SMOKING CIGERETTES BUT I CAN OVER COME BUSH IN THE WRITE HOUSE FOR 4 MORE YEARS….WHY OH WHY CANT I GET OVER IT…MY YANKEE GIRLFIEND WHO HATES HIM AS MUC AS I DO SAYS….ITS OVER….MOVE ON….BUT DAMN IT…I CANT…AND WHAT MAKES IT HARDER STILL IS I LIVE RIGHT DOWN THE ROAD FROM HIM ..WELL, 30 MILES..BUT THIS IS TEXAS….I WANT TO GO OUT THERE AND WEAR A TSHIRT THAT SAYS GEORGE W BUSH IS A LIEING ASSHOLE…BUT KNOW THEY WILL THROW MY ASS IN JAIL..AND BURY ME UNDER IT…OH WELL,GOING TO GO OUT AND ENJOY SOME TEXAS SUNSHINE…BYEBYE FROM THE TOWN OF GUMPS….

Leave a Reply

