MY FOURTH RESOLUTION


4…..I resolve not to drink, do drugs, smoke or have sex. Unless these following men become available.
1.Brad Pitt
2.Antonio Banderas
3.Craig Bierko
4. David Letterman
5.Angelina Jole…(I may not be a lesbian but even I think she’s hot)

One Response to “MY FOURTH RESOLUTION”

  1. Scottish Toodler Says:

    I know so many chicks who want to do Angelina! Straight chicks that have always cringed from a joke about doing other chicks! I don’t get it! My one lesbian friend has every movie she has ever been in. I am going to get her a vibrator with a picture of angelina on the handle!!!Here’s to drinking, smoking and having some hot sex!!!

Leave a Reply

