THE PEARLY GATES


I think it is well known by now that my mind does not work like other minds…but surely I am not the only one that saw the humor of the thought of Grandpa Munster and Betty Friedan both meeting up at the pearly gates at the same time..just giving you a visual….

5 Responses to “THE PEARLY GATES”

  1. Lauren Says:

    I hadn’t thought of it until I read this, but yes, it’s funny as hell!!!

    You continue to amaze me. . .

    HUGGSS!!

  2. leo myshkin Says:

    i was totally bummed out when i heard that al lewis croaked. the world won’t be the same without albert meister.

    but 95’s nothing to sneeze at!

  3. Rocky (Racquel) Says:

    LOL! It had not ocurred to me, but now that you mention it, that’s pretty funny!

  4. tazfan Says:

    You couldn’t do better then a Vampire with a KJewish accent now, could you?

  5. lostinthetriangle Says:

    Amazing thing was he worked almost to the end. He hosted a weekly radio show at WBAI-FM. I still enjoy the “Munsters” as do and will many people for years to come.

Leave a Reply

