…….HE’S BACK…….


Yes, he has finally come over to the dark side….my (and yours) old friend Danny aka Bookemdano has a blog here now…it is bookemdanno2@blogspot.com think he has posted just once so far…I have asked Nancy to see if she can’t fix him up with a groovy cool template that reflects his deep and inner love for mankind…or just man in general.
huh-huh…..
In case you are not acquainted with my friend Danny…here’s some info on him…He lives In Maine, he is the father of a 19 year old beautiful daughter…he is an actor, playwrite and all around great son, father and friend. he acts at the Portland Soundstage and is writing a play right now..I won’t go into any detail as it is Dan’s story and he will tell it better then I ever could. I just would like for you to check him out and wish him a blogger welcome..Sooner, Babs, BYG, Denise and some others know Dan and am sure they will be glad to hear he is baaaaaaack….badder and funnier than ever…

3 Responses to “…….HE’S BACK…….”

  1. yellowdog granny Says:

    i tried to edit this fucker and dont know if it took or not.but it is bookemdanno@blogspot.com..that’s 2 n’s in danno…fuckme…rats…

  2. Cheyenne Says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog.

  3. BriteYellowGun Says:

    I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am to hear this! One of my true favorites is back!!!

Leave a Reply

