THE POWER OF THE GODDESS


So I’m sitting in front of the tv watching Will and Grace….no rain, no thunderstorms, nada….all of a sudden…..all the lights go out…..I sit in the dark for about 5 seconds and then I yell in my ‘I’m going to kick your ass voice’……:LIGHTS ON ……NOW…..
and they came right back on….I’m still laughing….Don’t mess with the Goddess…

12 Responses to “THE POWER OF THE GODDESS”

  1. Aurelius Says:

    Fuck, that story’s good enough to sell me on the veracity of your divinity. Where do I send my life savings?

    I’m also impressed with the new layout. Pretty groovy. . .

  2. Nit Wit Says:

    I like the new look too.
    I hope I never piss you off bad enough to call on the Goddess. You seem to have a direct line.
    I put the clock up just before spring training started in mid Febuary. Monday is opening day!!!

  3. Babs Says:

    How come you didn’t try that to wake me up when Antonio was on Letterman last night?

  4. Pugs Says:

    Ha!Ha!Ha! “Wow…” I bet you felt like you were invincible (as you where looking around and up to the ceiling).

    I must try that when we next have a power cut.

  5. chattymoon2012 Says:

    All Hail the power of the Goddess!

  6. Sam Says:

    I am sure no one would have messed with the goddess, i am sure there’s no need to anyway.

  7. leo myshkin Says:

    you can get anything you want at alices restaurant.

    this is the new alices restaurant:

    http://www.bittorrent.com/

    the kids at the frat house download albums and movies from this site. i’m a luddite so i can’t do it but if you want claptons album, it’ll be there.

  8. BriteYellowGun Says:

    LOL! The POWER you possess!

  9. Super Woman Says:

    Now if we can just harness these powers….

  10. Nancy Says:

    Funny thing, the magick that be in a woman.

  11. mrshife Says:

    Wow. I am glad you think I am a good egg. I don’t want to piss you off. Thanks for stopping by and visiting. Yes, indeed, I am silly but I think you will be entertained if you come back for another visit. Take care.

  12. Scottish Toodler Says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

Leave a Reply

