OOPS, I FORGOT TO TAG 6 PEOPLE..HERE TIS


1. TEX…CAN’T WAIT FOR THAT ONE
2. LEO…HUH HUH
3. JUNEBUGG…HIS SHOULD BE GOOD
4. DAN…YU SICK PUPPY ..LET ‘ER RIP
5. NORMY…BRACE YOURSELF
6. SUZ(BEANSIDHE). HEHEEE

6 Responses to “OOPS, I FORGOT TO TAG 6 PEOPLE..HERE TIS”

  1. Babs Says:

    People are goofy??? I never noticed that before!!!

  2. Junebugg Says:

    Dang, I’ll have to work to pare the list down that much!!

  3. Junebugg Says:

    OK, mine is up and so is my sister Donna’s, I tagged her.

  4. Danno Says:

    What in the blue blazes is a tag??? and I STILL can not create a link list or post pictures!!!HELP!!!!

  5. Danno Says:

    OK I did the damn tag!!!!!!!!!! Exposed maybe too much!

  6. Normy Says:

    Ok… tagged? I’m it?

Leave a Reply

