SKIPPING DOWN MEMORY LANE IS HARD WORK…IT’S HARD….WORK…ITS HARD WORK


Sorry couldn’t resist the chance to whine like forest gump…Ok, here’s the deal…I am trying to do a really good job on the music of the sixties..so each post will be for each year…will put in some personal stuff about me and the life I was living during the 60’s..as much of it as I can remember…it actually doesn’t get fuzzy until about 66-67-68-….er, there was a 1969 wasn’t there?..I mean I have read about a 1969..but not sure about how much I remember about it…ohhhhh purple is such a pretty color in pills…so’s the orange…and oh..yellowsunshine….you are my sunshine…my only..oh wait..where was I..oh, yeah ..the 60’s…so anyhow this is just a note to let you know it may take me the rest of the day to do justice to the 60’s..or at least the way I want to do it…sorry opos, you will have to read some of my old posts…like the one where I went nuts at the yard sale…that will keep you busy until I finish 1960…that will be a fun year…I got married to asshole #1 in 1960…damn…what a flash back THAT was…shudder…gag…(fuck..no wonder I took drugs)
fuckme like you did last summer….oh no..that was the twist…

8 Responses to “SKIPPING DOWN MEMORY LANE IS HARD WORK…IT’S HARD….WORK…ITS HARD WORK”

  1. Nancy Says:

    I got news from west Texas today. It made my freaking day. You should be getting Willie tomorrow.

    The last of the 69, I mean the 60’s is a blur. πŸ™‚

    Looking forward to your take on it.

  2. Big Pissy Says:

    hehehehehe!!!!

    This is gonna be good! πŸ˜‰

  3. apositivepessimist Says:

    yeah no worries grannie anyway you wanna give it to us πŸ˜‰

  4. Nit Wit Says:

    There must have been a 1969 I have a report card from that year. I also think I heard some people talking about the Moon and some rocks.
    If you do it a year at a time maybe I’ll start to remember what I did that decade. Then again maybe there is a reason I don’t remember it clearly.
    I hope that scorpion doesn’t sting me.
    πŸ™‚

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I’m having trouble remembering 1989!

  6. Babs Says:

    I think I was born that year. *runs away before I get biped”

  7. BriteYellowGun Says:

    I was five in 1969. It holds no real significance to me.

  8. texlahoma Says:

    Some of my first memories were in the early 1960’s. I would hide when boarder patrol planes would fly over. The people that owned the ranch that we live on hired an illegal alien, I think his name was Ventura. He would hide from planes so I did too. That was in Madina Tx, know where that is?

Leave a Reply

