IF I HAD A DICK I WOULD NAME IT:


“IDAHO”…..AS IN, IDAHO’S DICK!

23 Responses to “IF I HAD A DICK I WOULD NAME IT:”

  1. PJ Says:

    OK. Bored are we?

  2. Tina Says:

    hahaha!

    i got it

    finally

    🙂

  3. Junebugg Says:

    I love it!!!!! Quick whit and charm, Jackie Sue’s got it all….

  4. Paul Says:

    I call mine “Johnson.” LOL

  5. Grish Says:

    LOL, my first time here. Clicked you profile from Sling’s sight…

  6. Nit Wit Says:

    You know it’s not good for you to read about politics.

  7. Autumn Says:

    LOL you are so bad

  8. Chana Says:

    here send again by Dr. John…have a good one but by the looks of it you are already…good.

  9. kristi Says:

    Hi I am a happy wanderer from Dr. Johns Page. I love you page, such wit and humor I believe I am going to have to come back and visit often

  10. Jezebelle Says:

    I would smile a lot less without you granny.

  11. QuillDancer Says:

    Dr. John sent me — and I’ve been laughing since I got here. Thanks for the giggle.

  12. Rocky (Racquel) Says:

    Wow, I never put that much thought into it…I figured if I had a dick I would just go blow up a sovereign country or something.

    Hmmm…I guess, then, I would name it George.

  13. Catch Says:

    lol..thats cute!!!! here from dr john

  14. Forneus Says:

    I love your blog… you are the only 62 year old I know that says kiss my ass and get fucked… keep up the good work.

  15. Bella Says:

    WOW! I’m glad I did Dr. John’s marathon. This is a kick ass blog.

    Buttkiss would be a great name for dick.

  16. Joshua Says:

    If I had a vagina for every time I’ve read a post about you having a dick, I’d have one vagina.

  17. Sling Says:

    Well,..I named mine “Excalibur!”..but it insists on being called “Sparky”.

  18. Lauren Says:

    I have one to donate to a good home. I sure as hell don’t need it. . . Is there a National Pecker Donor list?? Maybe I should start one. . .

    Blog On JS!!!!

    HUGGSS!!

  19. Tina Says:

    Wowweee Jackie – look at all da peeps here 😉 Stoppin in again to say Happy Hump Day :p

  20. Stacy Says:

    My granny was never like you.
    Here via Dr. John.

  21. apositivepessimist Says:

    personally I like the name Percy. dunno why think it just has a certain rhythm to it.

  22. Mike Says:

    Hey granny,

    I would tell you that you; my dear; ROCK, but hey…you already knew that!

    I ran across your post on Bella’s blog. I will be back, and I’ll be blogrolling your ass all over my blog!

    Mike from String Cheese Theory

  23. buddha_girl Says:

    Only you could post something with so few words and gain so many comments! Classic!

    HG calls his The Mighty Sceptor. *rolling eyes*

Leave a Reply

