…….TO MY FUCKIING FRIENDS…….

21 Responses to “…….TO MY FUCKIING FRIENDS…….”

  1. Junebugg Says:

    Right back at ‘ya, Babe!

    Why do I keep hearing that song “I’ll be there for you” running through my head?

  2. Rantin' Ron Says:

    Now THAT’S poetry I can fuckin’ appreciate!

  3. apositivepessimist Says:

    heh.

  4. Jane Says:

    fuck ya.
    Hey, can I borrow those shoes?

  5. yellowdog granny Says:

    MUSIC in back ground…’me and ya’ll against the world……lalal laa laaldo do dee de da…hmmmm la…

  6. Nit Wit Says:

    Will the Green Fairy grant out fucking wishes?

    Back the fuck at ya as always. 🙂

  7. Nancy Says:

    Beautifully said! I fucking love you man!

  8. Gold-Coloured Glasses Says:

    Hey chica – how have you been?

  9. Paul Says:

    What the fuck JackieSue? I fuckin’ like it ! Fuckin’ a right I do ! 🙂

  10. MsDemmie Says:

    Blog mad hit

    Fucking fantastic !

  11. Donna Says:

    Dear Fucker…you’re the awesomest lady in West Texas…YIPPEE! 🙂

  12. Joshua Says:

    Holy crap, that’s the Green Fairy? Man, I knew absinthe had a reputation, but I never expected it to be anything like that.

    My blog’s not broken, I’ve just not put the links in yet. As I add the new chapters, I’ll make links to them on the main menu. Sorry about the delay, and thanks for reading!

  13. leo myshkin Says:

    if that ain’t fucking nice, what the fuck is?

  14. soonerfan78 Says:

    Fuckity fuck fuck fuck, what a fuck-o-rama

  15. :P fuzzbox Says:

    That brought a fuckin’ tear to my eye.

  16. Sling Says:

    That was fucking beautiful man!

  17. RT Says:

    Fuck Yeah, I agree with you all.
    Love the Blog, Love the Fuckin Fuck Fairy.

  18. Galt-In-Da-Box Says:

    *LMAO!*
    That’s gotta be like a whole fuckin’ B-52 full of f-bombs…Fuckin’ HILARIOUS!

  19. buddha_girl Says:

    I FUCKING LOVE YOU!!!!

  20. Nea Says:

    interesting, would feck have the same effect? just a little U, I wandered in blindly, I will wander out the same way, I just don’t find the word fuck to be that significant in my life…..any word would do for me…

  21. Normy Says:

    Aww… how sweet…

Leave a Reply

