THE CAR


Well, im not sure who won the mexican standoff(why do they call it that??)but the granddaughter came over with her new car..the stepmom”s car. Which is a very very nice car…and the son Thom gave her a matching $1,000 to go with the $1,000 that she had saved and refinanced it which made the payments only $200 a month plus what ever her insurance is…So she got a good deal, thom and imacunt got what they wanted, and imac is going to buy a suv instead of a mustang..dont see the reasoning behind that move but what do I know, im the motherinlaw..At least Thom isnt going to buy a motorcycle which is a great relief…
Watched David Letterman tonight and Al Franklin was on …who I think is very funny and very smart..Brought up the question of where is the $8 billion and something dollars that is missing from the Iraq repairation fund… just gone..no one knows where it is at or who took it..Al says the contractors..good ole Brown and Root..Says they have investigated the post office 8-9 times but no one has investigated the lost $8 billion…
Then just to make sure they drive me absolutely fucking mad, they are going to have some show on about people and their dogs and how goofy they get over them…famous people and their dogs etc..and guess who is going to be on with his little furry black doggies…yup..forest gump his ownself..now I can tell you right now..it is going to take more than ole forest snuggling up to some cutesy dog to make me thing he is anything other than a fucking moron…Goddess preserve me…I figure I am about a pussy hair away from going balistic and just taking my ass to washington or out to crawford and giving him a good old fashioned ass whupping…I don”t think I could make it to crawford as I think Iam on the keep that crazy fucking old lady away from him list…If not I sure do plan on making it soon…

Leave a comment